All Reviews, General, Makeup 101

Mini Reviews 1

Hey!

Today I am going to a Mini Review. I have two products which I am going to review today!

First product is the Maybelline Colossal Mascara (Waterproof) . I bought this a month back actually because I wanted to change from my Maybelline Hypercurl mascara. This seemed a good buy so I picked it up.

DSC_0148.JPG

It does not smudge at all, and is completely waterproof. The packaging is handy and travel friendly.

The wand is very easy to use and distributes product evenly.

DSC_0149.JPG

I really find no problems with this mascara. It lasts all day long and does not cause any hassle while applying.

I am fairly good at applying mascara to my lashes. But this one will be easy for beginners as well!

The second product is Coloressence Pre-Makeup Base.

It is a very reasonable primer and does its job super well. Primers are very important but I know that they are quite expensive as well.

This one is priced affordable compared to other brands.

DSC_0150

I use this primer almost everytime I use makeup. Under my BB/CC/Foundation, everything.

I also use the Benefit Porefessional Primer under foundations when I am going for any events or celebrations.

Porefessional cannot be compared to this one, because it is way better but also comes with a big pricetag.

Both are pretty awesome. Coloressence is more like everyday use while Porefessional is occasional for me.

Overall, both the products I mentioned are worth their price and a must have.

Thanks for reading

-Riya

 

4 thoughts on “Mini Reviews 1”

Leave a Reply

