All Reviews, General, skincare

Mini Reviews 2

Hey!

Today, in today’s mini review, I will review some skincare products I picked up last week.

First product is the Blossom Kochhar Anti Pigmentation Glossy Pack.

DSC_0152

This, is an AMAZING product. The best face pack I have tried to date. I have used it about 3-4 times now, so cannot comment on pigmentation related yet but it does fade my blemishes.

My blemishes are not extremely dark, but are visible. It faded them away in just a few uses along with giving me a bright glow once I wash it off.

DSC_0153

Absolutely recommend you all to go and buy this budget friendly face pack!

Second product is a serum. I wanted to try a serum from very long time , but didn’t want to spend a lot of money either.

My friend recommended me this one and I love it so far.

DSC_0151

It is the Biotique Bio Dandelion Serum. Quite a raved about product and one of the best in the area of budget friendly serums.

It is not greasy, so works for oily skin like mine. I use in the night after my moisturizer like it says on the packaging itself and also in the morning.

It does give a light shine and can get slightly oily if you wear it out in these summers *phew*

If you have oily skin, either skip this in mornings when you will go out/wear makeup or use a lot of primer over it / under makeup.

This works really well and also has reduced my pigmentation lightly.

I wake up with a fresh glowing face every morning!!

Let me know if you have tried these products down in the comments

Don’t forget to like and follow my blog for more such reviews and tips.

-Riya

 

3 thoughts on “Mini Reviews 2”

Leave a Reply

